Poll Results

Hey everyone!

I’ve got your poll results! And the clear winner is I’m a bookworm! I really want books! with 100% of the votes. The rest were 0%. It’s great to see loads of you like reading! I looked back at that poll when I was browsing my account, and it had six votes! That’s my personal best when it comes to votes – normally I only get three or four. So we have loads of bookworms here! I’ll be sure to post something booky-related next month.

Well, check back in a few weeks time for my next poll, the Gaming Poll. I won’t tell you what the big question is, but I’ll leave you to use the name and try to figure out that big question. See ya!

What do you think?

