Loom Band Whoops! Chat 3

Hi guys! I’m here with Loom Band Whoops! Chat 3! Here is my next epic fail.

One day I made a really amazing fishtail. I thought it was so amazing I brought it to school and showed everyone. I was getting a little carried away, hanging it from my fingers – and suddenly the cap band broke! My whole bracelet fell apart, and I was in trouble for scattering loom bands all over the floor!

Have you got more fails for me to check out? Post a comment, and if I’ve got enough I’ll post the Gallery of Disaster very soon!

What do you think?

