Christmas Poll Results

Heya! I’m here to announce the results of the Christmas Poll that I ran last week. It’s closed now, but don’t worry, I have another one coming out next week! It’s about your favourite TV Shows. I know you all love voting, so here’s your reward: the results!

Vote 1 – Yes, definitely! I’m confident! I’ll use them straight away if I get any: 50% (half)

Vote 3 – Maybe, depends what Santa Claus brings: 50% (half)

Thanks again for voting guys! It makes it really interesting to see what others think. But I’m glad no one went for Vote 2: No way! I’ll chuck them in the bin if I get any!

Don’t forget to come back on Monday for my new poll: Fave TV Shows! See ya!

What do you think?

